Soul Sessions: A Guided Meditation Album

Soul Sessions: A Guided Meditation Album


Soul Sessions is a modern meditation album for beginners and those who feel they are short on time. This album features nine tracks of original guided meditations and brief songs. Each track begins with a brief song followed by a brief guided meditation. Each track totals no longer than 6 minutes to support the busy person in making meditation accessible to them!

You can sample Soul Sessions everywhere music is sold, including iTunes, Spotify, and Google Play.

Track Listing:

  1. Morning

  2. Oneness

  3. BODYpeace

  4. Forgiveness

  5. Service

  6. Let Love Flow

  7. Manifesting

  8. Raise Your Vibration

  9. Long Time Sun

All lyrics are written by Heather Waxman. All music is composed by Jeff McGowan and Heather Waxman.

Add To Cart